Dynamic
Effective
Reliable

High
performance in
studio equipment

Customer
satisfaction
first

about us

Studiotech Belgium's main business is the distribution, sales, installation and after-sales servicing of professional audiovisual equipment.

Who we are

Studiotech Belgium's good name is based on first class service and customer satisfaction. The staff are held in high regard for their product knowledge, quality standards, attention to detail and customer care.

learn more
What we do

Studiotech Belgium's main business is the distribution, sales, installation and after-sales servicing of professional audiovisual equipment. The company also designs and installs turnkey projects such as recording/mixing studios, editing suites and mobile OB vehicles.

learn more
The Studiotech Group

Studiotech began in Brussels (serving Belgium and Luxembourg) in 1990, then Budapest, Hungary (1992), Warsaw, Poland (1995), Algiers, Algeria (2000), Rabat, Morocco (2011), Sydney, Australia (2012), Paris, France (2012) and Naimey, Niger (2015).

learn more

A Few Facts

1250

Installations

8

companies

25

years in the market

8000

Product reviews


brands

See all brands and partners




our solutions

Studiotech Belgium distributes, sells, installs, maintains, integrates and builds complete concepts for audiovisual set-ups. Our experience and co-operation with leading manufacturers, suppliers and partners guarantee “best in class” products and solutions for our customers.

Television Station

Television Stationtudiotech makes without any discussion part of the major partners in the field of broadcast technology engineering and integration.

Lighting

Studiotech offers a full range of lighting solutions, starting at the one-man crews with good quality camera torches and small custom lighting set-ups to fully equipped television studios.

OBVAN/DSNG

Studiotech is a major player in the field of integration and engineering of mobile audiovisual systems for television and radio.

Transmission

The core business of Studiotech consists in the build up of radio and TV compounds. The ready to send signal can be transmitted in different ways.

Conference

From presentation to interactive conference, from multimedia control to signal distribution, from big screen projection to video wall monitoring, Studiotech proposes it all.

Digital Signage

Digital communication of today’s future calls Digital Signage. You cannot escape it.

Virtual Studio

Studiotech proposes virtual studio complete solutions for television production, postproduction, cinema, industry and education.

Radio Station

Studiotech is undoubtedly one of the major players in the field of broadcast technology, engineering and integration.

Webstreaming IPTV

The Broadcast world is changing as traditional linear television has to deal with other ways of media consumption.

Digital Workflow

Studiotech, the digital workflow integration specialist.

Administration

Rudolf Mecs

Managing Director

Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Hungarian
e-mail: mecs@studiotech.be

Suzy Csanadi

Administration Director

Mobile:
+32 479 98 36 47
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 303)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Hungarian
e-mail: suzy@studiotech.be

Nicolas Tardieu

General Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 53
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 308)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: tardieu@studiotech.be

Cristina Rites

Operations Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 61 85 92
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 312)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Romanian, English, Spanish
e-mail: rites@studiotech.be

Richard Mil

Logistics - Warehouse

Mobile:
+32 478 36 75 11
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 211)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Polish, English, Dutch, German
e-mail: mil@studiotech.be

Farshan Shabbir

Financial Manager

Mobile:
+32 475 82 16 31
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 309)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: shabbir@studiotech.be

André Lebbink

Consultant

Mobile:
+32 476 58 24 54
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 307)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Dutch, German
e-mail: lebbink@studiotech.be

Gian Luca Orlandi

Executive Officer

Mobile:
+32 491 52 91 47
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 217)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Italian, French, English, Spanish
e-mail: orlandi@studiotech.be

Dennis Coates

Consultant

Mobile:
+32 479 65 46 13
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 311)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
English
e-mail: dcoates@studiotech.be

Marie-Chantal Soudoh

Executive Secretary

Mobile:
+32 471 98 18 49
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 313)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Arab
e-mail: soudoh@studiotech.be


sales

Nicolas Tardieu

General Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 53
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 308)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: tardieu@studiotech.be

Jean Solonakis

Business Development Manager

Mobile:
+32 476 77 01 71
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 224)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Greek
e-mail: solonakis@studiotech.be

Stefan Nenadic

Area Sales Manager

Mobile:
+32 476 48 44 66
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 221)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: nenadic@studiotech.be

Patrick Augustus

Purchasing Officer

Phone:
+32 478 77 77 20
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 226)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Dutch, English
e-mail: augustus@studiotech.be

Raymond Defossez

Applications Engineer

Phone:
+32 479 99 91 36
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 225)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, French, English, German
e-mail: defossez@studiotech.be

Danny Pauwels

Senior Sales Engineer

Mobile:
+32 475 69 12 58
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 228)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, French, English
e-mail: pauwels@studiotech.be

Hanifi Benhassan

Senior Sales Engineer

Mobile:
+32 493 96 06 56
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 264)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Arabic
e-mail: benhassan@studiotech.be

Abdelhamid Yahiaoui

Foreign Development Manager Middle East

Mobile:
+96 279 70 44 317
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Arabic
e-mail: yahiaoui@studiotech.be

Pierre Jonckheer

Senior Applications Engineer
Audio Division

Mobile:
+32 495 75 09 58
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 213)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Dutch
e-mail: jonckheer@studiotech.be

Marc Vandenbrande

Sales Engineer

Mobile:
+32 476 46 69 29
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 223)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, English, French
e-mail: vandenbrande@studiotech.be

Kristof Vanden Eynde

Sales Engineer

Mobile:
+32 477 56 88 81
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 222)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, French, English
e-mail: vandeneynde@studiotech.be


Technology

Dominique Verhoest

Technical Director

Mobile:
+32 478 77 74 78
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 316)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, French, English
e-mail: verhoest@studiotech.be

Jean-Marc Rosenberg

Technical Engineer

Mobile:
+32 475 62 24 38
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 231)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English
e-mail: rosenberg@studiotech.be

Philippe Keyaert

Systems Engineer

Mobile:
+32 475 66 38 92
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 232)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Dutch
e-mail: keyaert@studiotech.be

Jean-François Bogaerts

Consultant

Mobile:
N/A
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Dutch
e-mail: JF-Bogaerts@Studiotech.be

Michel Morcov

Wiring Technician

Mobile:
+32 476 96 05 75
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 241)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, Romanian
e-mail: morcov@studiotech.be

Jean-Emile Allain

Wiring Technician

Mobile:
+32 471 49 65 13
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 242)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
e-mail: allain@studiotech.be

Claudiu Preda

Workshop Manager

Mobile:
+32 478 77 77 23
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 242)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French, English, Romanian
e-mail: preda@studiotech.be

Serge Van Oekel

Applications Engineer

Mobile:
+32 473 62 24 03
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 234)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
Dutch, English, French
e-mail: vanoekel@studiotech.be

Angelino Filipelli

Senior Technical Engineer

Mobile:
+32 479 98 36 45
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 241)
Fax:
+32 2 266 13 88
Languages:
French
e-mail: filipelli@studiotech.be

Peter Goyvaerts

Systems Service Engineer

Mobile:
+32 476 77 78 80
Phone:
+32 2 266 13 80 (ext. 254)
e-mail: goyvaerts@studiotech.be

contact us

Find us
Houtweg 7, B-1130 Brussels
T
F
+32 2 266 13 80
+32 2 266 13 88

info@studiotech.be

sales@studiotech.be