SALES

Peter Natowicz

Sales Manager

+32 476 23 11 41

natowicz@studiotech.be

FR, NL, EN, HU

Pascal Cima

Export Sales Manager

+33 622 279 154

cima@studiotech.be

FR, EN

Raymond Defossez

Applications Engineer

+32 479 99 91 36

defossez@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Danny Pauwels

Senior Sales Engineer

+32 475 69 12 58

pauwels@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Pierre Jonckheer

Senior Audio Sales Engineer

+32 495 75 09 58

jonckheer@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Maximilien Martis

Sales Engineer

+32 492 25 42 44

martis@studiotech.be

FR, EN, DE

Please reload

Contact us

info@studiotech.be
lebbink@studiotech.be

VAT BE0439558765

RPM Brussels

Houtweg 7, 1130 Brussels

T +32 2 266 13 80
F +32 2 266 13 88

  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 by Auto Express. Proudly created with Wix.com